Incremental (Fair Share) - Categorical Grants


The primary type of housing choice vouchers is known as Incremental (or Fair Share), and the vouchers are allocated based on the housing needs of low-income families in each State. PHAs compete for funding within the allocation available for their respective State, which is set by HUD Headquarters.


Available Funding: N/A
Application Due Date: N/A
Recipients: PHAs
Application Information: N/A
Point of Contact: FY 2002 Incremental (Fair Share) Recipients -- Disability Criteria
FY 2002 Incremental Voucher Fund Assignments
FY 2001 Incremental (Fair Share) Grantees
FY 2001 Incremental (Fair Share) Voucher Recipients -- Disability Criteria


Content Archived: May 8, 2019